Our team

Our current Lineup of ILA_5150:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Kallweit Managing Director kallweit@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-814
Frank Michaux, M.Sc. Managing Director michaux@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-814
Dr.-Ing. Philipp Mattern Project Manager mattern@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-814
Dipl.-Inf. Osmond Tedjasukmana Software Development osmond@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-712
Carsten Störmann Mechanical and Optical Design stoermann@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-712
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Gier Administration gier@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-712
Jan Frings Mechanical Design frings@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-712
Aaron Hillinger Electronics aaron@ila5150.de +49 (0)241 95789-712